School Council Representatives 2020-2021



Tutor Group	School Council Representatives
8A	Spencer Walsh
8B	Beth Hutchinson
8C	Alfie Lucy
8D	Joshua Warrington
8E	Matthew Wilson
9A	Macey Pancott & Meredith Johnston
9B	Calum Loane & Annie Fowler
9C	Oliver Mooney
9D	Barry Hutchinson
9E	Anna Johnston
10A	Luca Bradley
10B	Ben Foster
10C	Eva Johnston
10D	George Kernaghan
10E	Owen Kelly
11A	Sophie Stewart & Sarah Walsh
11B	Phoebe Smith
11C	Abraham Sheils & Julie Clarke
11D	Oran Harty
11E	James Morrison
11F	Elisha Gallagher
12A	Dale Clendenning
12B	Tiana-Grace Abbott
12C	Edith Mitten
12D	Ethan Maguire
12E	William Watterson
12F	Kate McGarry
13A	Callum Mackie
13B	Lucy McRoberts
13C	Alex Carson & Simon Kidney
13D	Megan Jackson: Fen Columb-Hallewell: Milo Wong
13E	Devin Harron
14A	Emily Stewart
14B	Kealan McShea
14C	Emily Nicholson
14D	Simon Kidney
14E	Sophie Carson